The 22nd Annual General Meeting

The 22nd Annual General Meeting of the New Zealand Sri Lanka Foundation was held on 25th July 2020 at the St. CHAD’S Church Hall in Meadowbank. A new President & Committee were elected in.
Past President Jayasiri Basnayake initiated the new committee as Interim Chairperson.
The event was graced by Foundation members, observers and guests.
President Jereeth Abdeen, Vice President Hiran Karandawatta, Secretary Euvarani Jayasena, Treasurer Ranjani Pannila, Committee members – Dinesh Jayasekara, Dhanushka De Silva, Ajith Sujeewa, Ranil Weerasinghe , Renuka Anthony and Immediate Past President Farhana Nalar as an advisor to the Committee. Foundation Youth reps – Suveen Walgampola, Mandira Bulathsinhala & Anisha Nalin

Like our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/NZSLFoundation/

Comments are closed.

Latest Posts