Annual General Meeting – Saturday 30 July 2011

Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 30 July at 5.30pm at St. Mary’s Catholic Church Hall, 66 Main Highway Ellerslie Auckland. The new committee was elected with Sydney Fernando at the helm.

From left-Jayasena Widanagamage – Secretary, Kumar Velambalam – Committee member, Renuka Anthony – Treasurer, Priyan Rajapaksha – Committee member, Dr Sydney Fernando – President, Nalar Mohamed – Committee member & Immediate Past President, Ranjith Randaniya- Vice President. Not in photo Ajith Sujeewa – Committee member and Thusitha Perera-Committee membe

Comments are closed.

Latest Posts